L.D. Hall


Free Book Giveaways


Shadow Descendant Preview & Bonus Story

Naomi Feldman has never understood the strange energy that hums beneath her senses. But when she comes across an ancient artifact that seems to beckon to her, she may finally find the answers she's been seeking. Alaric, a centuries-old vampire, lives a solitary life by choice. When he's assigned to protect Naomi, long dormant emotions stir to life. Pursued by a dangerous enemy and battling their growing attraction, Naomi and Alaric follow the mystery of the artifact from the museums of Athens, the streets of London, toward a confrontation that will decide the fate of two worlds... Fans of Charlaine Harris, Deborah Harkness, and Karen Marie Moning will love Shadow Descendant, where urban fantasy and paranormal romance collide...

Claim