Sarah Darlington

Free Book Giveaways


Kill Devil Hills

Noah is determined to escape his past and keep his life under control. Then he saves the life of his best friend’s little sister, Georgina Turner — who is battling her own demons. He can't get her out of his head, even if Georgina tears down the emotional walls he so carefully built.

Kill Devil Hills Series reading order, all standalones:
1: Kill Devil Hills
2: Changing Tides
3: Pulled Under
4: Adrift