Noel Eastwood


Free Book Giveaways

The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Pentacles

Have you ever wanted to know more about the relationship between the Fool and the rest of the tarot cards, the four suits, called the Minor Arcana? If the answer is 'YES' then this book will delight and enlighten you. Following on from his journey through the Major Arcana, Follin (Old French for ‘Fool’) has returned to his childhood home to find it abandoned by his family. He discovers that there is still one remaining occupant, Eve, the lively young woman he met and fell in love with, on his journey through the Major Arcana. They become lovers and try to build a life together, but warring kingdoms and hardship disrupt their plans. Book 3 - 'The Fool's Journey Through the Tarot Swords' - is now available at all online book stores.

Claim


Astrology of Health: Physical and Psychological Health in the Natal and Progressed Chart

Have you struggled to find accurate information on how to read health issues in your own or your client's charts? If the answer is YES! then this book will enlighten and inspire you. Based on the author's successful Health Astrology course, this book is a highly insightful, practical and accessible work. Discover how elemental dominance manifests in your psyche and your body; how Planets, Signs and Houses correspond to potential problem areas and how your mental and physical health can be affected by transits, directions and progressions. Examines chart after chart highlighting the physical and psychological health conflicts between Planets, Signs and Houses. Using a lively teacher - student conversational format learn to see health problems in a chart before it manifests.

Claim


Self Hypnosis Tame Your Inner Dragons: clinical and psychic use of trance

Have you always wanted to go within your subconscious to explore your potential, create a better future and resolve internal conflicts? If the answer is YES! then this book will walk you through how to do it. Psychotherapist Noel Eastwood takes you on an inner journey of self-discovery and healing. He draws upon 35 years of personal experience and numerous case studies from to demonstrate how ordinary people can overcome limiting beliefs and traumatic experiences using self-hypnosis. The author illustrates how to use exercises from NLP, Inner Child, Gestalt therapy, Process Therapy and Jungian psychotherapy.

Claim


The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana

In the tradition of 'The Alchemist' and 'The Wizard of Earthsea'... Originally written for Tarot practitioners, The Fool’s Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana has also found a wider audience amongst those committed to personal growth. This extensively edited 3rd Edition 2018 focuses on Follin’s journey on the mystic’s path to knowledge through direct experience. It speaks to The Fool in all of us as we make our way through life, growing in maturity, wisdom and, ultimately, self acceptance. Follin’s encounters with the Tarot archetypes not only illuminate the Major Arcana cards but tap into archetypal energies relevant today. Amazon - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06W5JHR34 iTunes, Kobo, B+B, etc - https://www.books2read.com/u/bQBjPw

Claim


Psychological Astrology and the Twelve Houses

Have you always struggled to understand the complexity of the Houses in your own and your client's astrology charts? Yes? Then this book will delight you! Whether you are a complete beginner or a seasoned professional: Noel Eastwood is a psychotherapist astrologer who approaches astrology as an altered state of consciousness. He walks you through the houses of the natal chart like a good travel guide who knows that sightseeing is not enough to make a journey memorable, you need to experience the place for yourself: meet the locals in small cafés, discover hidden fountains and secret gardens. This is a practice-oriented work, Noel takes every opportunity to demonstrate how astrological symbolism translates into human personality.

Claim