Kyla Stone

Free Book Giveaways

Rising Storm Preview

Reviewers are calling Rising Storm a "Captivating" and "Thrilling" survival adventure perfect for fans of Legend and The 100. How far would you go to protect what you love? In the near future, the lavish Grand Voyager is a bastion of luxury--but only for the powerful, corrupt elites. A privileged heiress, 18-year-old Amelia appears to have it all. But beneath her glamorous exterior, she's desperate to escape dark secrets. A covert rebel bent on vengeance, Gabriel is determined to bring the whole thing down in flames--until he finds himself falling for the enemy. But when rebels hijack the ship, the passengers are thrust into a deadly nightmare. To stay alive, Amelia's only chance is Gabriel. But can she trust him with her life? Survival is only the beginning . . .


The Good Sister: A Novelette

Nineteen-year-old Emilyn prides herself on being good—a good girlfriend, a good daughter, a good sister. But when her manipulative, drug-addicted sister makes a wild accusation against their father, Emilyn’s safe and predictable world explodes into turmoil. Torn between her devastated parents and the sister she could never understand, she’s forced to make an impossible choice. Who will she betray? *This Freebie includes the complete The Good Sister story as well as bonus preview chapters for Beneath The Skin and Who We Are Instead*