Jean Lowe Carlson


Free Book Giveaways

Darkling's Cove - A Story of Betrayal

When a retired veteran acquires three mysterious antique dolls combing the beaches of the Oregon coast, a dark curse is revealed that will change his life - and force him to become the hero he never knew he was.

A contemporary dark fantasy set on the Oregon coast, Darkling's Cove hearkens back to the classic feel of Stephen King short stories.

"Richly set and beautifully told, Carlson paints a story filled with love and tragedy. She captures tortured emotions perfectly and leaves you wanting more." - Chris Patchell, author of In the Dark

Claim


Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1)

“A wonderfully layered novel with spectacular world-building; a complex plot with layers of intrigue and compelling, damaged characters.” – JC Kang, Dragon Songs Saga Bestselling Author

“Once in a while a phenomenon happens. When it does, all existing icons are tumbled. The Kingsmen Chronicles is such a phenomenon.” – Manie K., Amazon Review

A nation's elite warriors vanished overnight. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War devouring the survivors, fanned to fury by a shadowy cabal born of ancient magic. And the five friends who can stop it, banished as traitors.

This dark and gritty fantasy series from an Amazon bestselling and award-winning author explores a complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic – perfect for fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson.

Claim