Ginny Clyde

Free Book Giveaways

Graveyard Rose- The Rose Chronicles I

Hidden in the shadows of the mountains of Transylvania is the realm of Maldorfina, a land plagued by the undead and other demonic creatures. Ruled by vampyric overlords, it is protected by a special rank of elite men called the Guardians. Seventeen-year-old Lenara Gerrickson is a lone female Guardian, struggling to maintain her position while going on her own secret missions into the dark woods. Betrayed in love, all she has is family and honor. But what will be her fate when she encounters a new breed of werewolves? And who is the mysterious masked man that has his own secrets to hide? She will be forced to choose between duty and freedom, but if she makes the wrong choice, she could lose everything.


On Wings of Destiny: The Fae Court of Lost Sanctum I

Eira’s father had one uncompromising rule- “Don’t reveal your powers to anyone.” But for Eira, her best friend Jayden was the exception. In fact, she’s been secretly using her abilities to communicate with him while he has been training at the Fae Court of Lost Sanctum. When she receives news he won’t be coming home for another year, Eira takes it upon herself to visit him at the Court. Unaware of the dangers of the Otherworld, she is determined to see Jayden on his eighteenth birthday to confess her feelings. On the way she meets Darius, a fae student, who is also studying at the Court. Even though his demeanor is shrewd and menacing, she follows him into the forbidden dominion of the Fae. Things become more complicated when she discovers the true meaning behind her father’s warning.



Hexa- A Rose Chronicles Tale