Kelli McCracken

Free Book Giveaways

What the Heart Wants (Soulmate 1) Kelli McCracken

A recurrent dream. A fated encounter. A destiny neither can deny. Heaven Lewis needs a break—from college, from relationships, from her life. After arriving in L.A., her vacation plans are thwarted by chaos. Encountering a celebrity isn't on her to-do list. Neither is dating him. Dylan McBride is desperate to find the girl haunting his dreams. When he meets Heaven, her presence awakens a desire so primal, he struggles to control it. Yet there’s more than lust drawing them together. Dylan can sense Heaven’s emotions. As the mysterious connection deepens, Dylan uncovers a secret proving his and Heaven’s destinies intertwine. Outside influences threaten to keep them apart, leaving Dylan two choices: tell Heaven the truth or risk losing the woman whose fate is linked to his.


Only in Time Kelli McCracken

He lied to protect her. She left to forget him. Neither expected the past to change their future. Jonah McCabe has no time for love. As a prestigious L.A. record producer, his long days and short nights keep his schedule full and his bed empty. But when his current project leads him back home, Jonah is haunted by memories of Ally. Ally Jacobs is getting the promotion of a lifetime. The only downfall is returning to her hometown and the past she's struggled to forget. When she runs into Jonah, the humiliation over his previous rejection comes barreling back. As a series of mishaps bring them closer together, Ally must decide if Jonah is worth getting her heart broken again. And Jonah must reveal a painful truth or walk away from Ally forever.


Longing for You Kelli McCracken

He once fought for her honor. This time, he's fighting for her heart.