Chariss K. Walker


Chariss K. Walker, M.Msc., writes fiction and nonfiction books with a metaphysical spiritual message.

Free Book Giveaways

Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles, Book 1)

Mike Lewis boldly narrates his fantastical story and shares his secret: he sees visions of the future. He'd like to live a normal life, find love, and settle down, but his life isn't safe and he refuses to put anyone else in danger. Danger? Yes, at every turn someone is after him. They want to study his paranormal ability and they'll do whatever it takes to capture him. Don't miss out on the rest of the series. It's complete.


Prelude (An Alec Winters Series, Book 1)

Author's Warning: Dark fiction story - with emotional triggers deals with elements of fear, death, and the dark side of life.
Meet a popular New Orleans teen-jock before his supernatural transformation to angel/demon in this dark, modern fantasy thriller. Once transformed, Alec Winters hunts down the predators of his city punishing them for their wicked, vile crimes while saving their innocent victims.
An angel to love. A demon who terrifies even the most vicious criminals. Ghosts, spirits, and voodoo as only seen in the Crescent City of New Orleans, Louisiana.
Continue the series in Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 2) when Alec returns 20 years later.
Follow Alec to Mobile Alabama in Port City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 3).
Join Alec in Melbourne Florida for the conclusion


Letting go of Pain

A simple reminder that we must let go in order to move forward. This book shares many ideas and concepts to help you let go of a painful past and rid yourself of the weight of those burdens. Allow yourself to move forward towards your current hopes and dreams. Plus, a bonus excerpt from A Beginner's Guide to Releasing Trapped Emotions (Going Deeper, Book 1).
Chariss K. Walker, M.Msc., an award-winning author, writes fiction and nonfiction books with a metaphysical message. All of her books are sold worldwide in eBook, paperback, and many are in large print. To learn more about the author, visit her website: