Paula Wynne


Bio

As an award-winning entrepreneur and author of the Writers’ Resource Series, Paula Wynne has appeared on TV several times, including the BBC Show, Escape to the Continent, which showed her and her husband's quest to live in Spain so Paula could become a full time writer.

The Grotto's Secret is a fast-paced thriller that laces together historical and modern global settings with a supernatural hint. Described by readers as a 'must' for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins.

Paula is currently writing more conspiracy thrillers with historical mystery twists. She brings her love for thrillers and history, along with the beauty of countries like Spain into her books.

Paula occasionally gives away books and other bonus material for readers, so join her news to find out more: http://eepurl.com/byjPVT

Find out more about Paula at http://www.paulawynne.com

Free Book Giveaways

EXCLUSIVE

The Grottos Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins: A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything. Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret. Until now. TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm. It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed ...

Claim