Steven Moore


Bio

Steven Moore grew up (apparently) by a beach in England. An avid (average) sportsman, painter, photographer and reader, those loves were only trumped by his love of travel and writing. To date he has visited 53 countries, and has lived and worked on five continents. Highlights include trekking in the Andes and Himalayas, scuba diving all over the world, teaching English in Korea, and eating anything and everything, wherever he happens to be. Oh yes, and sampling local beers, obviously.

Steven now lives in San Miguel de Allende, Mexico with his wife, freelance journalist Leslie Patrick Moore, and though they've at last found a beautiful home base, the next adventure is always just around the corner.

Steven has recently published the first three installments of his action thriller series, 'The Tiger Temple', 'The Samurai Code', and 'The Condor Prophecy', to great acclaim, and the 4th, 'The Shadow of Kailash', is coming in spring of 2018.

Blurbs

David Berens
Steve has taken a genre style that I don't normally read and HOOKED me with a capital H. You will LOVE this series and the action and thrills within. You must download The Samurai Code.

Free Book Giveaways

The Samurai Code: A Hiram Kane Action Thriller Book 2

Expedition leader Hiram Kane is in Japan when the storm of the century hits. He joins the rescue mission as flash floods cause chaos, death and destruction.

Yakuza boss Katashi Goto is retiring from the mob. Before he does, there is one more thing to achieve: revenge over a centuries old enemy.

When their two very different worlds collide, Kane is forced to make a choice. He has always known honour is worth fighting for. When challenged by Katashi, he has to decide if it is also worth dying for.

The Samurai Code is the first installment of the Hiram Kane adventure series. For fans of Russell Blake and Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s breakout action thriller will leave you breathless.

To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, download your copy of The Samurai Code, today!

Claim