Shona Husk


Shona Husk is the author of over forty books that range from sensual to scorching, and cover the contemporary, paranormal, fantasy and sci-fi romance genres. Her most recent series are Face the Music, Blood and Silver and Annwyn. As well as writing romance she also writes sci-fi for the Takamo Universe game and urban fantasy under anther pen name.

She lives in Western Australia and when she isn’t writing or reading she loves to cook, cross stitch and research places she’d one day like to travel.

You can find out more at

Free Book Giveaways

Dirty Sexy Space: first chapter collection

Sample the first chapter from each of the 9 books in the Dirty Sexy Space series. The Dirty Sexy Space series: Your to Uncover Yours to Command Yours to Desire Mine to Hold Mine to Keep Mine to Serve Ours to Embrace Ours to Share Ours to Save


Brightwater Blood

He’ll do anything to save his life...including saving hers. What was supposed to be a simple intelligence gathering mission for the Shamanic Council becomes almost the last day of shapeshifter Lachlan Garvey’s life. After finding one of the Brightwater Shaman dead, he’s shot and wakes naked, human and trapped in a circle of his own blood. To live, Lachlan must convince Dayna he didn’t kill her sister before he bleeds out and before the magical fire Dayna’s sister created with her failed spell reaches them and kills them both.


Tempted: a novella box set

Be tempted by some of the different worlds created by Shona Husk. This box set includes: Brightwater Blood How to Breath Fire The Messy maiden The Changeling Soldier


Servant of the Forest

“Remember to be wild,” Orabella’s mother would say. But her mother is dead and Orabella’s days are taken up with chores for the small estate that barely keeps her stepmother and stepsisters fed. Then an invitation arrives. The King is throwing a three day party for the Prince, a last attempt to find a cure for the curse that will claim him on his twentieth birthday. The witch who saves Gauthier will get his hand in marriage and will eventually become queen. Orabella is forbidden from going to the party even though everyone is invited. She wants to see the castle and the Cursed Prince. This time she refuses to obey her stepmother. As Orabella discovers the secrets of her past and the truth about her mother and the prince’s curse, she learns that no one is to be trusted and not everyone want